New Horizons Credit Union Go to main content
Check us out on: FacebookTwitterPinterestYouTube

Latest Promos & News

 

"Make a Payment" Option Scheduled for Maintenance

From Saturday, January 21st, 11 p.m. to Sunday, January 22nd, 8 a.m., payments on loans and credit cards through our website will be temporarily not available as our "Make a Payment" option receives scheduled maintenance.  Please plan your payments accordingly to avoid any issues.  We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Start Me Up Auto Promotion

This speicial auto promotion is designed for members with limited, no credit, or just need to start over.   Maximum loan amount is $20,000 for up to 60 months.  Contact the Credit Union for details! Promotion ends March 31, 2017.

 

2017 New Wave Savers Scholarship Application

We will award five $1,000 college scholarships to high school seniors who have a New Wave Savers account at New Horizons. Click here for the scholarship application!

 

New Online Mortgage Application

Click here to get pre-qualified for a Mortgage today and visit our new Mortgage page for all our Mortgage and Home Equity services.

 

Make a Loan Payment

Our system to make loan payments using an account from another financial institution has been updated. You must register for an account in order to make a payment. Click here to Make a Payment.

 

New Website Coming Soon

Get ready for a better online banking experience with our new and improved website - now responsive on all devices! 

 

Holiday Closings

 

2017

 
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day
Mon, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Mon, February 20 Presidents' Day
Tues, February 28 Mardi Gras Day
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day
Tues, July 4 Independence Day
Mon, September 4 Labor Day
Mon, October 9 Columbus Day
Sat, November 11 Veterans' Day
Thurs & Fri, November 23 & 24 Thanksgiving Holidays
Mon, December 25 Christmas Holiday

 

Go to main navigation